More

Wells Golf Club

Open Competitions

Wells Golf Club offers a variety of Open Competitions during the summer months.

Come and join us and enjoy the Club’s friendly atmosphere, beautifully manicured course and stunning views of Somerset.

Just pick your event, enter online or download and fill in entry form and return it to us with cheques made payable to Wells Golf Club.

OPEN TERMS & CONDITIONS


OPEN 4BALL TEXAS SCRAMBLE Friday 14th August (Today)
OPEN 4BBB CYDER CUP DAY 1 Monday 17th August (3 days)
Ladies Times Tuesday 18th August (4 days)
LADIES OPEN Thursday 3rd September (20 days)
OPEN 4BBB (Men & Ladies) Saturday 5th September (22 days)
Junior OPEN Sunday 13th September (30 days)
OPEN 3 Ball Bowmaker (Men & Ladies) Saturday 19th September (36 days)
Seniors OPEN (re-scheduled) Wednesday 30th September (47 days)
Seniors OPEN Wednesday 19th May 2021 (278 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Thursday 3rd June 2021 (293 days)

Testimonials Testimonials




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.