More

Wells Golf Club

Open Competitions

Wells Golf Club offers a variety of Open Competitions during the summer months.

Come and join us and enjoy the Club’s friendly atmosphere, beautifully manicured course and stunning views of Somerset.

Just pick your event, enter online or download and fill in entry form and return it to us with cheques made payable to Wells Golf Club.

OPEN TERMS & CONDITIONS


Breast Cancer Awareness 4 Ball Bowmaker Friday 23rd October (Today)
Junior OPEN Monday 26th October (3 days)
Seniors OPEN Wednesday 19th May 2021 (208 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Thursday 3rd June 2021 (223 days)
OPEN 3 Ball Bowmaker (Men & Ladies) Saturday 19th June 2021 (239 days)
OPEN 4BBB (Men & Ladies) Saturday 17th July 2021 (267 days)
OPEN 4BALL TEXAS SCRAMBLE Friday 13th August 2021 (294 days)
OPEN 4BBB CYDER CUP DAY 1 Monday 16th August 2021 (297 days)
OPEN 4BBB CYDER CUP DAY 2 Tuesday 17th August 2021 (298 days)
LADIES OPEN Thursday 2nd September 2021 (314 days)

OPEN RESULTS 2020

Texas Scramble 14th August 

Cyder Cup

4BBB Open 5th September

Bowmaker Open 19th September

Seniors Open 30th September / Scoreboard

Testimonials Testimonials




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.