More

Wells Golf Club

Open Competitions

Wells Golf Club offers a variety of Open Competitions during the summer months.

Come and join us and enjoy the Club’s friendly atmosphere, beautifully manicured course and stunning views of Somerset.

Just pick your event, enter online or download and fill in entry form and return it to us with cheques made payable to Wells Golf Club.

OPEN TERMS & CONDITIONS


Seniors OPEN Wednesday 13th May (43 days)
OPEN 3 Ball Bowmaker (Men & Ladies) Saturday 6th June (67 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Thursday 18th June (79 days)
OPEN 4BBB (Men & Ladies) Saturday 11th July (102 days)
OPEN 4BALL TEXAS SCRAMBLE Friday 14th August (136 days)
OPEN 4BBB CYDER CUP DAY 1 Monday 17th August (139 days)
OPEN 4BBB CYDER CUP DAY 2 Tuesday 18th August (140 days)
LADIES OPEN Thursday 3rd September (156 days)
OPEN 4BBB (Men & Ladies) Saturday 5th September (158 days)
Junior OPEN Sunday 13th September (166 days)

Testimonials Testimonials




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.