More

Wells Golf Club

Open Competitions

Wells Golf Club offers a variety of Open Competitions during the summer months.

Come and join us and enjoy the Club’s friendly atmosphere, beautifully manicured course and stunning views of Somerset.

Just pick your event, enter online or download and fill in entry form and return it to us with cheques made payable to Wells Golf Club.

OPEN TERMS & CONDITIONS



Junior OPEN Sunday 9th May (26 days)
Seniors OPEN Wednesday 19th May (36 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Thursday 10th June (58 days)
OPEN 3 Ball Bowmaker (Men & Ladies) Saturday 19th June (67 days)
OPEN 4BBB (Men & Ladies) Saturday 17th July (95 days)
OPEN 4BALL TEXAS SCRAMBLE Friday 13th August (122 days)
Somerset League Junior Jamboree Sunday 15th August (124 days)
OPEN 4BBB CYDER CUP DAY 1 Monday 16th August (125 days)
CYDER CUP OPEN 4BBB DAY 2 Tuesday 17th August (126 days)
LADIES OPEN Thursday 2nd September (142 days)
OPEN 4BBB (Men & Ladies) Saturday 11th September (151 days)
Seniors 4BBB OPEN Wednesday 15th September (155 days)

OPEN RESULTS 2020

Texas Scramble 14th August 

Cyder Cup

4BBB Open 5th September

Bowmaker Open 19th September

Seniors Open 30th September / Scoreboard

Testimonials Testimonials




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.