More

Wells Golf Club

Open Competitions

Wells Golf Club offers a variety of Open Competitions during the summer months.

Come and join us and enjoy the Club’s friendly atmosphere, beautifully manicured course and stunning views of Somerset.

Just pick your event, enter online or download and fill in entry form and return it to us with cheques made payable to Wells Golf Club.

OPEN TERMS & CONDITIONS



Seniors OPEN Wednesday 5th June (52 days)
MIXED OPEN 4BBB Thursday 13th June (60 days)
OPEN 3 Ball Bowmaker (Men & Ladies) Saturday 15th June (62 days)
OPEN 4BBB Saturday 13th July (90 days)
Captains' Charity Day Saturday 27th July (104 days)
Junior OPEN Tuesday 30th July (107 days)
OPEN 4-BALL TEXAS SCRAMBLE Friday 9th August (117 days)
CYDER CUP OPEN 4BBB DAY 2 Tuesday 13th August (121 days)
LADIES OPEN Thursday 5th September (144 days)
Seniors 4BBB OPEN Wednesday 11th September (150 days)
Queen Elizabeth II Memorial OPEN 4BBB(Men & Ladies) Saturday 14th September (153 days)
Breast Cancer Awareness 4 Ball Bowmaker Friday 18th October (187 days)
Test Tuesday 1st April 2025 (352 days)

OPEN RESULTS 2023


Senior Open 7th June  Result Sheet & Prize list

Mixed Open 15th June Results sheet & Prize List

3-Ball Bowmaker Open 17th June Results Sheet & Prize List

4BBB Open 15th July Results Sheet & Prize List

Texas Scarmble Open 11th August Results & Prize List

Cyder Cup 14th & 15th August Results & Prize List

Ladies OPen 7th September Results & Prize List

Queen Elizabeth II Memorial 4BBB Open 9th September Results and Prize list

Seniors 4BBB Open 13th September Results & Prize List  (CB)







Testimonials Testimonials




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.